Homepage

This section will be updated once the endorsements have been given.  Please check back in May for the California Republican Party endorsements for Statewide candidates.  I've started with SCRP endorsements, next is CCR but only candidates that are different from SCRP are listed.  Do your homework and research since I have listed the websites for candidates where I could find them!  You can also use www.smartvoter.org for those without websites.

SACRAMENTO COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY CENTRAL COMMITTEE ENDORSEMENTS:

John Cox for Governor (www.johncoxforgovernor.com)

Steven Bailey for Attorney General (baileyforag.com)

Mark Meuser for Secretary of State (www.markmeuser.com)

Ted Gaines for Bd. of Equalization (www.tedgaines.com)

Marla Livengood for Congress Dist. 9 (www.facebook.com/livengoodForCongress)

Senator Jim Nielsen for Re-Election (nielsen.cssrc.us)

Assemblyman Kevin Kiley for Re-Election (kileyforassembly.com)

Melinda Avey for Assembly Dist. 8  www.melindaavey.com

Lisa Romero for Assembly Dist. 11  www.smartvoter.org 

Sheriff Scott Jones for Re-Election (www.sheriffscottjones.com)

DA Anne Marie Schubert for Re-Election (schubertforda.com)

Paul Keefer for County Board of Education Area 3 paulkeefer.com

Roger Westrup for Twin Rivers USD Area 6 www.smartvoter.org

CALIFORNIA CONGRESS OF REPUBLICANS ENDORSEMENTS

Travis Allen for Governor (www.jointravisallen.com)

Lydia Ortega for Lieutenant Governor (www.lydiaortega.com)

Mark Meuser for Secretary of State (www.markmeuser.com)

Jack Guerrero for State Treasurer (www.jack4treasurer.com)

Eric Early for Attorney General (www.ericearly.com)

Paula Taylor for United States Senator  (www.taylor4senate.com)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Next Meeting
    Saturday
    December 7, 2019
     
    North Ridge
    Country Club
    7600 Madison Avenue
    Fair Oaks, California
     
    Reservation DEADLINE
    Friday
    November 29th, 2019

    Reservation Line
    916-631-9277
For additional assistance, please email membership@sacramentorwf.org or president@sacramentorwf.org
2009 © Sacramento Republican Women, Federated. All rights reserved.
Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.